Skip To Main Content

Registration

Please click Welcome to MVCSD Registration on the left hand side to register your student.

Contact Info

Office of Student Support Services & Guidance
165 N. Columbus Avenue
Mount Vernon, NY 10553
Phone: (914) 358-2380
Fax: (914) 665-5170

Dr. K. Veronica Smith
Assistant Superintendent for Student Support Services & Guidance
ksmith@mtvernoncsd.org
 
Sheena Bell
sbell@mtvernoncsd.org
Pre K and Registration

Claudette Costley-Lodge
ccostley-lodge@mtvernoncsd.org
K - 12 Registration
Book a registration appointment

Yanique Jordan
Special Education and Registration
yjordan@mtvernoncsd.org
Book a registration appointment

Denise Spruill
Working Paper and Registration
dspruill@mtvernoncsd.org
Book a registration appointment

Dr. Lillian Reynolds
Social Worker
lreynolds@mtvernoncsd.org

Ramona Parker
Social Worker
sparker@mtvernoncsd.org