Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Nelson Mandela Laptop Distribution
-
Nelson Mandela School
MV Leadership Academy (formerly Columbus)
-
MV Leadership Academy
Tue, Aug 30
Lincoln Laptop Distribution
-
Lincoln School
MV Honor Academy (formerly Holmes) Laptop Distribution
-
MV Honor Academy
Wed, Aug 31
Traphagen Laptop Distribution
-
Traphagen School
Pennington Laptop Distribution
-
Pennington School
Fri, Sep 2
Graham Laptop Distribution
-
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Board of Education Meeting
Education Center
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Back to School Meet and Greet
-
Mount Vernon High School
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Cecil H. Parker Food Pantry
-
Cecil H. Parker School

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Schools Closed
    • District Closed
    • Testing
    • Board Meetings

2022-2023 Printable Calendar

First page of the PDF file: 2022-2023_School_Calendar
      • Schools Closed
      • District Closed
      • Testing
      • Board Meetings