Skip To Main Content

Administration

Dr. Waveline Bennett-Conroy

Dr. Waveline Bennett-Conroy
Superintendent of Schools 
Contact: Cyreeta Collins, ccollins@mtvernoncsd.org

 

 

Dr. Jamal Doggett

Dr. Jamal Doggett
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
Contact: Patty DeNisco, pdenisco@mtvernoncsd.org

 

 

Beverley Jones

Dr. Beverley A. Jones
Assistant Superintendent for Administration, Climate and Culture
Email: bjones@mtvernoncsd.org

 

 

Kim Smith

Dr. K. Veronica Smith
Assistant Superintendent for Pupil Personnel Services 
ksmith@mtvernoncsd.org
(914) 358-2323
 

Image of Mr. Kenneth Silver

Mr. Kenneth Silver
Assistant Superintendent for Business 
ksilver@mtvernoncsd.org
(914) 665-5199

 

A photograph of Marci Tiggs

Ms. Marci Tiggs
Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources
mtiggs@mtvernoncsd.org
(914) 358-2350


 

Dr. Satish Jagnandan

Dr. Satish Jagnandan
Director of STEAM 
sjagnandan@mtvernoncsd.org
(914) 358-2373


 

Marybeth Rhodes

Ms. Marybeth Rhodes
Acting Director of Humanities 
mrhodes@mtvernoncsd.org
(914) 358-2597


 

Gayle White Wallace

Dr. Gayle White Wallace
Director of Prekindergarten, Gifted and Talented and Special Projects 
gwhite@mtvernoncsd.org
(914) 358-2375


 

Dr. Marguerita Circello

Dr. Marguerita G. Circello
Standards Administrator for ENL and World Languages 
mcircello@mtvernoncsd.org
(914) 358-2873


 

Nabil Botros

Mr. Nabil Botros
Director of Facilities 
nbotros@mtvernoncsd.org
(914) 665-5189


 

Carlos Ramirez

Mr. Carlos Ramirez
Director of Technology 
cramirez@mtvernoncsd.org
(914) 665-7569


 

Marlon Stephenson

Mr. Marlon Stephenson
Director of Business and Grants 
mstephenson@mtvernoncsd.org
(914) 358-2307