• Mr. G.

     
    Ronald Gonzalez, Principal

    Tel: 914-665-5300 - Fax: 914-665-5281

    RGonzalez1@mtvernoncsd.org
     
    ______________________________________________________________________________________________
     
    Leadership Team

    Severin Cornelius, Assistant Principal 9th Grade Academy
    SCornelis@mtvernoncsd.org
    Ext. 2562


    Pauline Palmer-Pearce, Assistant Principal
    PPalmer@mtvernoncsd.org
    Ext. 2664


    Rickie Stanley, Assistant Principal Youth Development
    RStanley@mtvernoncsd.org
    Ext.2487


    Sonya Wingate, Dean of Students
    swingate@mtvernoncsd.org


    Kelvin Roopchand, Dean of Students
    kroopchand@mtvernoncsd.org
     
    Dr. Eric Brand, Humanities Department Chairperson
    EBrand@mtvernoncsd.org
    Ext. 5273
     
    Erica Naughton, Mathematics Chair
     
     
    Sonya Haskins CTE Chair
    Ext.5234