Skip To Main Content

Technology

The Technology department provides support and systems to all areas of the district from operations to security to classroom support. 

Meet the tech director,  Carlos Ramirez

Supports and Systems

Student Device Agreements

Contact Info

Carlos Ramirez
Director of Technology
cramirez@mtvernoncsd.org

Liz Gallo
Assistant Director of Technology
lgallo@mtvernoncsd.org

Rino Lembo
Data Analyst
rlembo@mtvernoncsd.org

Cindy Murasso
Data Analyst
cmurasso@mtvernoncsd.org

Oscar Davis
Network Specialist
ODavis@mtvernoncsd.org

Phyllis Griffin
Administrative Assistant
pgriffin1@mtvernoncsd.org

Julie Rossi
Typist
jrossi@mtvernoncsd.org