Skip To Main Content

Contact Us

Office of Human Resources

Contact the following for assistance: 

Mr. Noel Campbell
Associate Superintendent for Human Resources

  • Title IX Complaint Officer

Ms. Lurdes Andujar
Senior Clerk
(914) 665-5231

  • Classified Staff (start to finish)
  • Calendar maintenance for Assistant Superintendent

Ms. Tonya Bagby
Typist 
(914) 358-2726

  • Absence Management Support
  • Employee Personnel Files Review

 Ms. Jessica Graves
Commissioner for Human Resources
(914)-665-6887

  • Medical (ADA, FMLA and NYPSL-COVID)
  • Employment Verification

Mrs. Beverly P. Morris
Senior Stenographer
(914)-665-5205

  • Certified Staff (start to finish)

 Ms. Sheila Solomon
Data Processing Supervisor
(914)-665-5232

  • nVision, Absence Management, and Unified Talent Data Entry Management
  • Human Resources Reports
  • Position Control

Ms. Lisa Thorpe-Fraley
Deputy Commissioner for Human Resources
914-665-5203

  • Recruitment and Postings
  • Onboarding of Substitutes and Per Diem Employees

Contact Info

Office of Human Resources
165 North Columbus Avenue
Mount Vernon, NY 10553
Phone:  (914) 358-2350
Fax:   (914) 665-5596
HumanResources@mtvernoncsd.org

Mr. Noel Campbell
Associate Superintendent
for Human Resources
ncampbell@mtvernoncsd.org

Ms. Jessica Graves
Commissioner for Human Resources
JGraves@mtvernoncsd.org

Ms. Lisa Thorpe-Fraley
Deputy Commissioner for Human Resources
LThorpe-Fraley@mtvernoncsd.org

Ms. Lurdes Andujar
Senior Clerk
landujar@mtvernoncsd.org

Ms. Tonya Bagby
Typist
tbagby@mtvernoncsd.org

Mrs. Beverly P. Morris
Senior Stenographer
bmorris@mtvernoncsd.org

Ms. Sheila Solomon
Data Processing Supervisor
ssolomon@mtvernoncsd.org